Spiritual Insights with Charlotte Spicer: Spirituality & Metaphysics Talk Radio

To tune in to an episode Live or hear the Archive, click on Link in the post.

Inspired Thought: What was the one experience that completely changed your life?

Image

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

One comment on “Inspired Thought: What was the one experience that completely changed your life?

  1. Charlotte Spicer
    February 21, 2014

    I’ll go first! There were so many pivotal moments but one of the most significant was when I bought a one-way ticket to Florida and moved away from my immediate family. There was so much negativity and drama and, since I’m the strong one, I was getting blamed for things I had absolutely nothing to do with. Heartbroken, I moved to Florida with all of the false accusations and hurtful judgments ringing in my ears. The hardest thing I ever had to do was to learn to live for ME…to put myself first and nurture myself with loving kindness. I’ve always taken care of everyone else around me. Even though I’m the middle child of 5, I assumed the role of Father Figure/Provider in our broken home.

    Today…after much forgiveness and self-reflection, I feel emotionally healthy, balanced, confident, peaceful and BLESSED. If I came to this life to learn this lesson, I chose the perfect teachers to help me achieve my goal.

    Please feel free to share openly, everyone. And if you have tuned in to any of the radio segments, I would love to hear your feedback on that episode.

    Thank you to all the Followers of the Blog. I really appreciate you!!!

    Blessings,
    ~Charlotte.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2014 by in Metaphysics, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , .
