Spiritual Insights with Charlotte Spicer: Spirituality & Metaphysics Talk Radio

To tune in to an episode Live or hear the Archive, click on Link in the post.

The Angel Prayer Book by Psychic Medium, Healer and Teacher Elizabeth Harper

3. Sidebar_Angel_BubbleElizabeth Harper is an internationally acclaimed metaphysical artist and has been featured in national magazines including Woman’s World, Redbook and Health. A regular contributor to radio and television in the US and Australia, she is the award-winning author of Wishing: How to Fulfill Your Heart’s Desires. Her new book in which she is co-publisher is 365 Days of Angel Prayers, which will be completely comprised of prayers submitted by YOU. Today we’ll discuss how color effects us and how you can contribute to this book as a co-author and be promoted! Tune in to the archive HERE.

Originally from England, she has studied a variety of metaphysical and mystical arts. She pursued professional training at the College of Psychic Studies, the Spiritualists Association of Great Britain and Arthur Findlay College.

Now a United States resident, her pioneering work with color inspired her uniquely revealing ColorScope, which was featured globally in print and online magazines and weekly webcasts. Elizabeth shares her gift of healing through her jewelry designs, Silk Energy Wraps, magical tools, meditations and oracles. She regularly facilitates workshops at some of the nation’s most renowned organizations including the Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, the Open Center, Lily Dale Assembly and the Learning Annex.

To review an array of products and book a private session, visit http://www.sealedwithlove.com/.

Love Angels? To contribute to her book in the form of an inspired prayer or essay, visit www.365DaysOfAngelPrayers.com. Each contributor will be promoted by including information so customers can find you.

Elizabeth Lesser, Co-founder of The Omega Institute of Holistic Learning, who has been featured on Oprah and Super Soul Sunday, says this about Elizabeth:

“Elizabeth is a gifted teacher and intuitive. Her workshops at Omega have helped students from around the world find their own inner compass. Not only does she know her subject matter inside and out, but she is also a truly giving and genuine person. She walks her talk and that is a gift indeed!”

Tune in for some amazing information on how color effects your mind! Have pen and paper ready to take notes.

17 comments on “The Angel Prayer Book by Psychic Medium, Healer and Teacher Elizabeth Harper

  1. spiritual psychic
    August 2, 2014

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Like

    • Charlotte Spicer
      August 2, 2014

      Thank you so much 🙂 I’m glad you found it inspiring. Here’s to Change! Blessings, ~Charlotte.

      Like

  2. psychic
    August 2, 2014

    Hello! I am so grateful I found your blog. I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else. Nonetheless, I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and an all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design). I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds. So, when I have time I will be back to read more.

    Please do keep up the great job.

    Like

  3. Ernestina
    August 2, 2014

    Outstanding post but I was wanting to know if you could write a little more on this subject?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Bless you!

    Like

  4. psychic chats
    August 1, 2014

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LOL I know this is completely off topic, but I had to tell someone!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. cheap articles for seo
    August 1, 2014

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could, I desire to suggest a few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Like

  6. It’s hard to come by educated people for this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

    Like

  7. .U8i6E-OSxTR
    August 1, 2014

    This is the right blog for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic.

    You realize a whole lot. It’s almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…Ha Ha). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that has been discussed for decades. Wonderful stuff, just great!

    Like

  8. article-Marketing-service
    August 1, 2014

    Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

    Like

  9. advance
    August 1, 2014

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web page.

    Like

  10. Elvera
    July 31, 2014

    I think that is one of the so much important info for me. And I’m happy studying your article. However should commentary on few general issues, The website taste is great, the articles is truly excellent : D. Excellent task, Cheers!

    Like

  11. free love tarot reading
    July 31, 2014

    This paragraph will assist the internet viewers for creating a new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

    Like

  12. Leona
    July 31, 2014

    Great post. I’m facing some of these issues as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Charlotte Spicer
      July 31, 2014

      Leona, I’m with you! Thank you for liking the post and commenting. I’ve had the most amazing experience with this guest. Please check out her Facebook page. She offered to paint an image of my “auric energy” or “soul” and had a group of intuitive people comment on the image she created. (They didn’t know anything about me.) It’s the wildest thing!! They all nailed everything that I’m going through. Click Here to see what they said about me.

      Sending you light and love and if I can help in any way, please let me know.

      Blessings,
      ~Charlotte.

      Like

    • Charlotte Spicer
      August 2, 2014

      Be Patient…Your Miracle is on its way.

      Blessings,
      ~Char.

      Like

  13. What material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how about unexpected emotions!

    Like

  14. sooper-articles
    July 31, 2014

    Hello there, You’ve performed an excellent job. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.

    I’m reaally impressed by your blog. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they will benefit from this web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

